League Information Page


League Game Times

Division Grades Days Playing Start Time
Pigtail K thru 2nd Tues. & Thurs. 5:45pm
Braid 3rd thru 4th Mon. & Wed. 5:45pm
Ponytail 5th thru 6th Tues. & Thurs. 7:15pm
Sassoon 7th thru 9th Mon. & Wed. 7:15pm


2019-2020 Inter-Lakes Board Members

BOARD POSITIONNAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
PresidentAngela Skivershort3stop@aol.com
Vice PresidentDave Selbydavslby@gmail.com
SecretaryTim Baileytimby01@sbcglobal.net
TreasurerAndrea Harrisjaharris8@sbcglobal.net
Chief UmpireBill Evanswge7@comcast.net
Pigtail DirectorChuck Nancecrnance@gmail.com
Braid DirectorMolly Ansonmollyanson@wlcsd.org
Ponytail DirectorKyle Bryantkyle.bryant.kb@gmail.com
Sassoon DirectorTammy Hurleytammyreo@yahoo.com
Coaching /Travel DirectorTom Finnegantfinnegan@veridianhealthcare.com
Concession DirectorAsia Maederasia.maeder@gmail.com
Equipment DirectorJack Pagejackpage33@gmail.com
Field DirectorJeremiah Fickjeremiahfick@msn.com
Family Fun NightKendrin Gailkholly33@gmail.com
RegistrarKendrin Gailkholly33@gmail.com
Scheduling DirectorTodd Brittinghamtodd@michiganturnkey.com
Trophy DirectorSean Suttonsean.sutton@earthlink.net
Picture DirectorJennifer Evansjenevans4567@gmail.com
Uniform DirectorAndrea Harrisjaharris8@sbcglobal.net
Sponsor DirectorRandy Piercerpierce13@gmail.com
Park/Recreation DirectorTim Baileytimby01@sbcglobal.net
Web MasterErnie Wegrekiernie_wegrecki@comcast.net